Digital Photography/Art

Las Vegas Jacks

  1. What is the type of business you designed your logo for? Explain.
    1. My business is a new NBA team based in Las Vegas. I made it in Las Vegas because if the NBA were to expand, they would most likely put a team in Las Vegas.
  2. How does the logo represent your business? Explain.
    1. This logo represents my business by highlighting the themes of Las Vegas and creating a mascot for the face of the NBA team.
  3. Who is the target audience for your business? Explain.
    1. My target audience is everyone. An NBA team should appeal to all crowds, old or young. I would want kids and adults to be able to attend the NBA games and support the Las Vegas Jacks.
  4. How does the logo appeal to that target audience? Explain.
    1. It appeals to both adults and kids by creating a mascot that they can support.
  5. What are you the proudest of in this piece of artwork?  Explain.
    1. I am proudest of the face because it took a lot of time to do. I am also proud of the way I formatted the name of the team with the mascot.
  6. What could you have done better? Explain.
    1. I think I could have done the hair better. It looks bland almost and sloppy. I think if I spent more time on it, it could make the logo look more professional.

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Digital Photography/Art

Theme by Anders Norén

Skip to toolbar